Reviews For The Freehand Sequence
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: pioneer Signed [Report This]
Date: 24/11/17 - 11:38 pm Title: The Freehand Sequence

It has fully emerged to crown Singapore's southern shores and undoubtedly placed her on the global map of residential landmarks. I still scored the more points than I ever have in a season for GS. I think you would be hard pressed to find somebody with the same consistency I have had over the years so I am happy with that. augusta limousine

Reviewer: pioneer Signed [Report This]
Date: 28/10/17 - 01:27 am Title: The Freehand Sequence

I've proper selected to build a blog, which I hold been deficient to do for a during. Acknowledges for this inform, it's really serviceable! ICOS

Reviewer: pioneer Signed [Report This]
Date: 14/10/17 - 01:09 am Title: The Freehand Sequence

Hmm… I interpret blogs on a analogous issue, however i never visited your blog. I added it to populars also i’ll be your faithful primer. Pittura per pareti a napoli

Reviewer: Megan Signed [Report This]
Date: 19/08/17 - 12:44 pm Title: The Freehand Sequence

Make the most of mainly premium substances - you will find him or her for: Zodiac Signs

Reviewer: Megan Signed [Report This]
Date: 19/08/17 - 11:24 am Title: The Freehand Sequence

I really appreciate this wonderful post that you have provided for us. I assure this would be beneficial for most of the people. Health Benefits of Ginger

Reviewer: Megan Signed [Report This]
Date: 17/08/17 - 03:42 pm Title: The Freehand Sequence

I would recommend my profile is important to me, I invite you to discuss this topic. Questions to ask

Reviewer: Geddi Signed [Report This]
Date: 16/05/17 - 10:43 am Title: Hand to Hand Combat

Hand to Hand Combat was a good read. I would love to read something about best drone for gopro as well, but rest assured I will be recommending this to my friends.

Reviewer: Geddi Signed [Report This]
Date: 10/05/17 - 07:15 am Title: Hand to Hand Combat

This is not the kind of work that I usually like to read but I really had a good time with this one, liked it a lot actually! I used to read it in the free time at the custom dissertation writing service service I used to work at. It was a nice one and enjoyed it thoroughly!

Reviewer: SULEGNA Signed [Report This]
Date: 05/03/10 - 01:55 am Title: Slight of Hand

I stayed up till 6 in the morning reading both stories back to back to say they were amazing is an understatement. I love Harry and Draco when they are together but it starts on a sexual level and progresses. I hate it when they fall madly in love so fast and Draco never bithces anymore, safe to say you didn’t do that and so i LOVED this story. It ended perfectly but i still want more i am just greedy. I hope this is posted elsewhere because the amount of reviews is ridiculus for the amazing quality of this story, it will forever be a favourite of mine but right now i just want to forget it all so i can read it again like new.

Reviewer: namari_lifa Signed [Report This]
Date: 27/10/09 - 09:17 am Title: Slight of Hand

Quickly ploughed my way through this, very enjoyable.

Reviewer: namari_lifa Signed [Report This]
Date: 27/10/09 - 06:36 am Title: Hand to Hand Combat

Enjoyed reading this, should have been working on my project but mehh!!

Reviewer: namari_lifa Signed [Report This]
Date: 27/10/09 - 05:47 am Title: Hand to Hand Combat

"Harry felt used"...yuup harry u r ezy hehehehe!!

Reviewer: namari_lifa Signed [Report This]
Date: 27/10/09 - 05:33 am Title: Hand to Hand Combat

poor harry, bad draco... yup am lying... yay draco!! LOL

Reviewer: namari_lifa Signed [Report This]
Date: 27/10/09 - 05:12 am Title: Hand to Hand Combat

Started off reading the chapter well until i got to to this sentence "harry potter was a squib" only to my eyes it read "harry potter was a squid". For a few seconds i was puzzled why he was a "squid" then realised i did not have my contacts on LOL!!! am still laughing hopefully i will stop giggling by the time i get to chapter 2 so i can post a meaningful review hehehehehe!!

Reviewer: Anna Signed [Report This]
Date: 23/09/09 - 12:14 pm Title: Hand to Hand Combat

* jumps from seat and applauds *

i love love love love ......*sigh * the suspense .......sex scenes especially those and about every bloody thing .

the way draco was helping yet not helping him and how the teacher was the villain argggggggggg !!

phenomenal work sigh and im runing of now to read the sequel * orgasm's in her pants *

Reviewer: great_reviews Signed [Report This]
Date: 05/04/08 - 08:31 pm Title: Hand to Hand Combat

sooooooooo effing hottt.

Reviewer: tm_tealish Signed [Report This]
Date: 16/01/08 - 10:28 pm Title: Hand to Hand Combat

Eeee! Love the last lines of this chapter: "Oo, I've corrupted a Gryffindor." "Shut up and make me scream." Ga!

Reviewer: amicelli Signed [Report This]
Date: 01/01/08 - 07:06 pm Title: Hand to Hand Combat

I love this fanfiction! it's so wunderful different, but at the same time not. I love the way Malfoy managed to coax Harry's magic out of him (and that he's the only one really able to do that) and how Harry gave in without really giving in. I hope I'm making sense xD;

I also love how they seem so in character; I can see this happen, and I enjoy reading it (especially since your style is great).

Reviewer: VWalk Signed [Report This]
Date: 21/08/07 - 08:44 pm Title: Hand to Hand Combat

Wow!  Tremendous. I was on the edge of my seat when she attempted to bind Harry, and actually cheered when Draco stepped in. Seems to me that after casting an unforgiveable and raping someone she should get more than counseling.  But I can be hard sometimes. I really enjoyed this story all the way to the end. I was hoping that Draco and Harry would develop a more loving relationship and with the ending you provided I can imagine that that is what happened on New Years Eve. Then too they say that whatever you're doing as the new year comes in is what you're going to be doing all year. I'd imagine that means that Harry and Draco will be doing each other all year. Great story.

Reviewer: VWalk Signed [Report This]
Date: 21/08/07 - 06:02 pm Title: Hand to Hand Combat

I dont' know whether I like this draco or hate him. I love how you build the tension between Draco and Harry. NOt sure where this is going to end up but I'm very much enjoying the journey.

You must login (register) to review.