Reviews For Hand to Hand Combat
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: Geddi Signed [Report This]
Date: 16/05/17 - 10:43 am Title: Chapter 1: A Harsh Awakening

Hand to Hand Combat was a good read. I would love to read something about best drone for gopro as well, but rest assured I will be recommending this to my friends.

Reviewer: Geddi Signed [Report This]
Date: 10/05/17 - 07:15 am Title: Chapter 1: A Harsh Awakening

This is not the kind of work that I usually like to read but I really had a good time with this one, liked it a lot actually! I used to read it in the free time at the custom dissertation writing service service I used to work at. It was a nice one and enjoyed it thoroughly!

Reviewer: namari_lifa Signed [Report This]
Date: 27/10/09 - 06:36 am Title: Chapter 14: Term Ends

Enjoyed reading this, should have been working on my project but mehh!!

Reviewer: namari_lifa Signed [Report This]
Date: 27/10/09 - 05:47 am Title: Chapter 5: Unusual Retaliation

"Harry felt used"...yuup harry u r ezy hehehehe!!

Reviewer: namari_lifa Signed [Report This]
Date: 27/10/09 - 05:33 am Title: Chapter 3: Things Get Interesting Again

poor harry, bad draco... yup am lying... yay draco!! LOL

Reviewer: namari_lifa Signed [Report This]
Date: 27/10/09 - 05:12 am Title: Chapter 1: A Harsh Awakening

Started off reading the chapter well until i got to to this sentence "harry potter was a squib" only to my eyes it read "harry potter was a squid". For a few seconds i was puzzled why he was a "squid" then realised i did not have my contacts on LOL!!! am still laughing hopefully i will stop giggling by the time i get to chapter 2 so i can post a meaningful review hehehehehe!!

Reviewer: Anna Signed [Report This]
Date: 23/09/09 - 12:14 pm Title: Chapter 1: A Harsh Awakening

* jumps from seat and applauds *

i love love love love ......*sigh * the suspense .......sex scenes especially those and about every bloody thing .

the way draco was helping yet not helping him and how the teacher was the villain argggggggggg !!

phenomenal work sigh and im runing of now to read the sequel * orgasm's in her pants *

Reviewer: great_reviews Signed [Report This]
Date: 05/04/08 - 08:31 pm Title: Chapter 14: Term Ends

sooooooooo effing hottt.

Reviewer: tm_tealish Signed [Report This]
Date: 16/01/08 - 10:28 pm Title: Chapter 6: Mastery of the Situation

Eeee! Love the last lines of this chapter: "Oo, I've corrupted a Gryffindor." "Shut up and make me scream." Ga!

Reviewer: amicelli Signed [Report This]
Date: 01/01/08 - 07:06 pm Title: Chapter 14: Term Ends

I love this fanfiction! it's so wunderful different, but at the same time not. I love the way Malfoy managed to coax Harry's magic out of him (and that he's the only one really able to do that) and how Harry gave in without really giving in. I hope I'm making sense xD;

I also love how they seem so in character; I can see this happen, and I enjoy reading it (especially since your style is great).

Reviewer: VWalk Signed [Report This]
Date: 21/08/07 - 08:44 pm Title: Chapter 14: Term Ends

Wow!  Tremendous. I was on the edge of my seat when she attempted to bind Harry, and actually cheered when Draco stepped in. Seems to me that after casting an unforgiveable and raping someone she should get more than counseling.  But I can be hard sometimes. I really enjoyed this story all the way to the end. I was hoping that Draco and Harry would develop a more loving relationship and with the ending you provided I can imagine that that is what happened on New Years Eve. Then too they say that whatever you're doing as the new year comes in is what you're going to be doing all year. I'd imagine that means that Harry and Draco will be doing each other all year. Great story.

Reviewer: VWalk Signed [Report This]
Date: 21/08/07 - 06:02 pm Title: Chapter 5: Unusual Retaliation

I dont' know whether I like this draco or hate him. I love how you build the tension between Draco and Harry. NOt sure where this is going to end up but I'm very much enjoying the journey.

Reviewer: VWalk Signed [Report This]
Date: 21/08/07 - 05:16 pm Title: Chapter 2: Friends and Enemies, Old and New

I was wondering if Harry was going to be able to share his state with the rest of the trio. I guess its good to have the support of his friends. Looks like his feeling toward Draco are somewhat conflicted. I'm really enjoying this. The story progress is good.

Reviewer: VWalk Signed [Report This]
Date: 21/08/07 - 05:04 pm Title: Chapter 1: A Harsh Awakening

I am amazed that I haven't found this story before. Wow! The first chapter has left my heart pounding. What a roller coaster. The despair that Harry's lost his magic, gollowed by the horror that Draco was going to rape him. then the elation that Draco was actually helping him. I loved it.

Reviewer: mickXfan Signed [Report This]
Date: 09/06/07 - 04:41 am Title: Chapter 1: A Harsh Awakening

hoo.. major smut!! what on earth is a Freehand??

You must login (register) to review.