Reviews For Gold Tinted Spectacles
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: alise Signed [Report This]
Date: 16/11/17 - 01:37 am Title: Chapter 1 - A Beginning

I would also motivate just about every person to save this web page for any favorite assistance to assist posted the appearance. Strong antioxidants

Reviewer: alise Signed [Report This]
Date: 04/11/17 - 03:26 am Title: Chapter 1 - A Beginning

thanks for ones marvelous posting! I genuinely enjoyed reading it, you are a great author.senior move manager maryland

Reviewer: pioneer Signed [Report This]
Date: 22/10/17 - 07:00 am Title: Chapter 1 - A Beginning

Hi there, I discovered your blog per Google bit searching for such kinda educational advise moreover your inform beholds very remarkable for me. ICOS

Reviewer: pioneer Signed [Report This]
Date: 15/10/17 - 12:08 am Title: Chapter 1 - A Beginning

I encourage you to read this text it is fun described ... Lavori in cartongesso a villadose

Reviewer: Megan Signed [Report This]
Date: 06/09/17 - 04:30 pm Title: Chapter 1 - A Beginning

Your blogs further more each else volume is so entertaining further serviceable It appoints me befall retreat encore. I will instantly grab your rss feed to stay informed of any updates. Flax Seed Health Benefits

Reviewer: Megan Signed [Report This]
Date: 06/09/17 - 03:29 pm Title: Chapter 1 - A Beginning

Thanks for writing such a good article, I stumbled onto your blog and read a few post. I like your style of writing... How to stop snoring

Reviewer: Megan Signed [Report This]
Date: 06/09/17 - 01:53 pm Title: Chapter 1 - A Beginning

Interesting and interesting information can be found on this topic here profile worth to see it. Hero Instinct

Reviewer: sheeraz Signed [Report This]
Date: 08/07/17 - 03:29 am Title: Chapter 1 - A Beginning

Amazing knowledge and I like to share this kind of information with my friends and hope they like it they why I do compact home

Reviewer: sheeraz Signed [Report This]
Date: 03/07/17 - 12:43 pm Title: Chapter 1 - A Beginning

I have bookmarked your website because this site contains valuable information in it. I am really happy with articles quality and presentation. Thanks a lot for keeping great stuff. I am very much thankful for this site.
marketing is the process

Reviewer: Chrysten Signed [Report This]
Date: 27/04/17 - 10:01 am Title: Chapter 1 - A Beginning

I have not used them as yet but have known a lot of people who have! May of them are from the quick essay writing service and I am glad that this is the case. It has been nice getting to know about it all though, thanks!

Reviewer: Angelia62301 Signed [Report This]
Date: 14/01/11 - 08:41 pm Title: Chapter 40 - A New Beginning

I love this story. I think i've read it a hundred times. I would love to someday if you feel so inspired, see a sequel. It's beautifully written as are all of your stories i've read.

Reviewer: celestlyn Signed [Report This]
Date: 10/05/10 - 04:13 pm Title: Chapter 40 - A New Beginning

Excellent! Absolutely loved it! A perfect ending to a perfect story.

Reviewer: celestlyn Signed [Report This]
Date: 07/05/10 - 05:29 pm Title: Chapter 18 - Resolutions and Allergies

I can't believe I haven't read this before. I am really enjoying how well-written it is. It is so cleanly written and just flows so smoothly. A pleasure to read.

Reviewer: Lavender_spice Signed [Report This]
Date: 22/02/10 - 01:50 pm Title: Chapter 40 - A New Beginning

A-mazing! I really love everything about your writing. I think i've become too attached to this H-D couple. The Hectamae thing is really cool and original. Great job :-)

Reviewer: HeartandSoul4CA Signed [Report This]
Date: 13/05/09 - 12:51 pm Title: Chapter 1 - A Beginning

 Loved your story Beren.....hope you write a part 2

 Thank you very much,

 Karen.

Reviewer: Killisandra Signed [Report This]
Date: 16/04/08 - 03:52 am Title: Chapter 40 - A New Beginning

please please please make a sequel to this. I just want the story to go on forever

Reviewer: Killisandra Signed [Report This]
Date: 08/04/08 - 12:16 am Title: Chapter 40 - A New Beginning

Sequel please?

Reviewer: ambibambi06 Signed [Report This]
Date: 15/02/08 - 11:47 am Title: Chapter 5 - Revelations

Brilliant sweetheart

Amber x

Reviewer: ambibambi06 Signed [Report This]
Date: 15/02/08 - 10:17 am Title: Chapter 2 - Talking

Have you considered becoming a professional author darling? Your novels are truly amazing.

Amber x

Reviewer: jpottermalfoy Signed [Report This]
Date: 31/01/08 - 10:32 am Title: Chapter 40 - A New Beginning

Woo Hoo!  I loved this story!  Started reading it through LJ, but moved to here for the simple reason of being able to click on the next button instead of going back and forth between the main page and the next chapter.

I think I remember seeing some  spelling mistakes, but they were so minor that I don't even remember them anymore.

All in all, a well written story, and am looking forward to reading more from you (even if I don't always review, sorry-lazy like that!).  Thanks for the entertainment!

BTW-what is tinyMCE?

You must login (register) to review.