Reviews For Gold Tinted Spectacles
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: sheeraz Signed [Report This]
Date: 08/07/17 - 03:29 am Title: Chapter 1 - A Beginning

Amazing knowledge and I like to share this kind of information with my friends and hope they like it they why I do compact home

Reviewer: sheeraz Signed [Report This]
Date: 03/07/17 - 12:43 pm Title: Chapter 1 - A Beginning

I have bookmarked your website because this site contains valuable information in it. I am really happy with articles quality and presentation. Thanks a lot for keeping great stuff. I am very much thankful for this site.
marketing is the process

Reviewer: Chrysten Signed [Report This]
Date: 27/04/17 - 10:01 am Title: Chapter 1 - A Beginning

I have not used them as yet but have known a lot of people who have! May of them are from the quick essay writing service and I am glad that this is the case. It has been nice getting to know about it all though, thanks!

Reviewer: Angelia62301 Signed [Report This]
Date: 14/01/11 - 08:41 pm Title: Chapter 40 - A New Beginning

I love this story. I think i've read it a hundred times. I would love to someday if you feel so inspired, see a sequel. It's beautifully written as are all of your stories i've read.

Reviewer: celestlyn Signed [Report This]
Date: 10/05/10 - 04:13 pm Title: Chapter 40 - A New Beginning

Excellent! Absolutely loved it! A perfect ending to a perfect story.

Reviewer: celestlyn Signed [Report This]
Date: 07/05/10 - 05:29 pm Title: Chapter 18 - Resolutions and Allergies

I can't believe I haven't read this before. I am really enjoying how well-written it is. It is so cleanly written and just flows so smoothly. A pleasure to read.

Reviewer: Lavender_spice Signed [Report This]
Date: 22/02/10 - 01:50 pm Title: Chapter 40 - A New Beginning

A-mazing! I really love everything about your writing. I think i've become too attached to this H-D couple. The Hectamae thing is really cool and original. Great job :-)

Reviewer: HeartandSoul4CA Signed [Report This]
Date: 13/05/09 - 12:51 pm Title: Chapter 1 - A Beginning

 Loved your story Beren.....hope you write a part 2

 Thank you very much,

 Karen.

Reviewer: Killisandra Signed [Report This]
Date: 16/04/08 - 03:52 am Title: Chapter 40 - A New Beginning

please please please make a sequel to this. I just want the story to go on forever

Reviewer: Killisandra Signed [Report This]
Date: 08/04/08 - 12:16 am Title: Chapter 40 - A New Beginning

Sequel please?

Reviewer: ambibambi06 Signed [Report This]
Date: 15/02/08 - 11:47 am Title: Chapter 5 - Revelations

Brilliant sweetheart

Amber x

Reviewer: ambibambi06 Signed [Report This]
Date: 15/02/08 - 10:17 am Title: Chapter 2 - Talking

Have you considered becoming a professional author darling? Your novels are truly amazing.

Amber x

Reviewer: jpottermalfoy Signed [Report This]
Date: 31/01/08 - 10:32 am Title: Chapter 40 - A New Beginning

Woo Hoo!  I loved this story!  Started reading it through LJ, but moved to here for the simple reason of being able to click on the next button instead of going back and forth between the main page and the next chapter.

I think I remember seeing some  spelling mistakes, but they were so minor that I don't even remember them anymore.

All in all, a well written story, and am looking forward to reading more from you (even if I don't always review, sorry-lazy like that!).  Thanks for the entertainment!

BTW-what is tinyMCE?

Reviewer: alynora Signed [Report This]
Date: 14/11/07 - 09:42 pm Title: Chapter 1 - A Beginning

I love this fic. It is my favorite out of all that I have ever read. I think I read somewhere that you were doing a sequal and I haven't seen it as of yet but PLEASE do write it. Thanks and keep up the great work.

Reviewer: Joxum Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 11/09/07 - 08:14 pm Title: Chapter 1 - A Beginning

Magnificent Fic, my friend Vigdis originally turned me on to this one.  I've just finished reading it for the 4th time and I still love it just as much as the first time.

 

Any plans on a sequel fic?  I really love this storyline and would love to see it continue!

 

Hugz,

Javen 

Reviewer: tm_tealish Signed [Report This]
Date: 14/08/07 - 05:05 pm Title: Chapter 40 - A New Beginning

Aaaahhh. What a read. :)

Okay, I'll be honest and say that I was a bit disappointed with the first couple chapters - and while I understood some of the oddness once I got further in - I probably wouldn't have gotten very far if I hadn't spent the last couple weeks reading and loving your other HP fic.

That said, everything after the bonding was excellent. Possibly the best Harry-Draco-accidental-soul-bond I've ever read. ;) I love super-powerful!Harry - it's really the way he should be. :)  Congrats on taking a lot of familial stuff (soul bonding, isolation chambers, exchanging of rings, working at Hogwarts, etc.) and really making it your own, and doing it so well. It's been great reading through your portfolio and I can't wait to see what you come up with next. :)

 *hugs*
lindsay

Reviewer: Duochanfan Signed [Report This]
Date: 25/05/07 - 12:21 pm Title: Chapter 5 - Revelations

awwww :D:D

Reviewer: Duochanfan Signed [Report This]
Date: 25/05/07 - 12:08 pm Title: Chapter 4 - More ... Simply More

lol. down the toilet of a girls loo.:D

duochan

Reviewer: Duochanfan Signed [Report This]
Date: 24/05/07 - 05:03 pm Title: Chapter 3 - More than Talking

still good, i love the pic :d

Duochan

Reviewer: Duochanfan Signed [Report This]
Date: 24/05/07 - 04:55 pm Title: Chapter 2 - Talking

Still so good. like the way harry is in this fic:d

duochan

You must login (register) to review.