Reviews For Gold Tinted Spectacles
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: Killisandra Signed [Report This]
Date: 08/04/08 - 12:16 am Title: Chapter 40 - A New Beginning

Sequel please?

Reviewer: ambibambi06 Signed [Report This]
Date: 15/02/08 - 11:47 am Title: Chapter 5 - Revelations

Brilliant sweetheart

Amber x

Reviewer: ambibambi06 Signed [Report This]
Date: 15/02/08 - 10:17 am Title: Chapter 2 - Talking

Have you considered becoming a professional author darling? Your novels are truly amazing.

Amber x

Reviewer: jpottermalfoy Signed [Report This]
Date: 31/01/08 - 10:32 am Title: Chapter 40 - A New Beginning

Woo Hoo!  I loved this story!  Started reading it through LJ, but moved to here for the simple reason of being able to click on the next button instead of going back and forth between the main page and the next chapter.

I think I remember seeing some  spelling mistakes, but they were so minor that I don't even remember them anymore.

All in all, a well written story, and am looking forward to reading more from you (even if I don't always review, sorry-lazy like that!).  Thanks for the entertainment!

BTW-what is tinyMCE?

Reviewer: alynora Signed [Report This]
Date: 14/11/07 - 09:42 pm Title: Chapter 1 - A Beginning

I love this fic. It is my favorite out of all that I have ever read. I think I read somewhere that you were doing a sequal and I haven't seen it as of yet but PLEASE do write it. Thanks and keep up the great work.

Reviewer: Joxum Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 11/09/07 - 08:14 pm Title: Chapter 1 - A Beginning

Magnificent Fic, my friend Vigdis originally turned me on to this one.  I've just finished reading it for the 4th time and I still love it just as much as the first time.

 

Any plans on a sequel fic?  I really love this storyline and would love to see it continue!

 

Hugz,

Javen 

Reviewer: tm_tealish Signed [Report This]
Date: 14/08/07 - 05:05 pm Title: Chapter 40 - A New Beginning

Aaaahhh. What a read. :)

Okay, I'll be honest and say that I was a bit disappointed with the first couple chapters - and while I understood some of the oddness once I got further in - I probably wouldn't have gotten very far if I hadn't spent the last couple weeks reading and loving your other HP fic.

That said, everything after the bonding was excellent. Possibly the best Harry-Draco-accidental-soul-bond I've ever read. ;) I love super-powerful!Harry - it's really the way he should be. :)  Congrats on taking a lot of familial stuff (soul bonding, isolation chambers, exchanging of rings, working at Hogwarts, etc.) and really making it your own, and doing it so well. It's been great reading through your portfolio and I can't wait to see what you come up with next. :)

 *hugs*
lindsay

Reviewer: Duochanfan Signed [Report This]
Date: 25/05/07 - 12:21 pm Title: Chapter 5 - Revelations

awwww :D:D

Reviewer: Duochanfan Signed [Report This]
Date: 25/05/07 - 12:08 pm Title: Chapter 4 - More ... Simply More

lol. down the toilet of a girls loo.:D

duochan

Reviewer: Duochanfan Signed [Report This]
Date: 24/05/07 - 05:03 pm Title: Chapter 3 - More than Talking

still good, i love the pic :d

Duochan

Reviewer: Duochanfan Signed [Report This]
Date: 24/05/07 - 04:55 pm Title: Chapter 2 - Talking

Still so good. like the way harry is in this fic:d

duochan

Reviewer: Duochanfan Signed [Report This]
Date: 24/05/07 - 04:21 pm Title: Chapter 1 - A Beginning

no matter how many times i read this fic i always love it. so now i am going back and reading again yay!!

 

Duochan

Reviewer: Suzanne7080 Signed [Report This]
Date: 07/01/07 - 12:48 pm Title: Chapter 17 - Consequences

Funny to imagine them at the Quidditch game, trying to cheer on their own teams. And the other at the same time. Keep up the good work.

Reviewer: Suzanne7080 Signed [Report This]
Date: 06/01/07 - 05:11 pm Title: Chapter 8 - Sharing

Very good chapter. I like that Harry, Draco, Ron and Hermione are all getting along in the end.

Reviewer: Aisling Signed [Report This]
Date: 24/08/06 - 04:01 pm Title: Chapter 40 - A New Beginning

i adored this entire fic... the whole way through i couldnt help but want Lucius to come to his senses and be a real dad to Draco, but thats optimism for you ^^ Great ending! I loved it, cya xxxx

Reviewer: AlternateYou Signed [Report This]
Date: 25/05/06 - 03:44 am Title: Chapter 1 - A Beginning

This is one of my all-time favourite HP fics, infact it is probably my favourite fic from any fandom ive read so far.

It has a lot of story with good NC17 parts as well. I can (and do) read this fic over and over (am in fact at about chapter 9 again) .

This fic is the reason why I want a hand-held computer, so that I can read it wherever I go. 

Reviewer: AlternateYou Signed [Report This]
Date: 25/05/06 - 03:43 am Title: Chapter 1 - A Beginning

This is one of my all-time favourite HP fics, infact it is probably my favourite fic from any fandom ive read so far.

It has a lot of story with good NC17 parts as well. I can (and do) read this fic over and over (am in fact at about chapter 9 again) .

This fic is the reason why I want a hand-held computer, so that I can read it wherever I go. 

You must login (register) to review.