Reviews For Angels and Devils
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: Megan Signed [Report This]
Date: 09/07/17 - 12:29 pm Title: Chapter 1 - Discoveries

During this website, you will see this shape, i highly recommend you learn this review. pillua

Reviewer: Megan Signed [Report This]
Date: 08/07/17 - 02:52 pm Title: Chapter 1 - Discoveries

I came onto your blog while focusing just slightly submits. Nice strategy for next, I will be bookmarking at once seize your complete rises... child actor la

Reviewer: Megan Signed [Report This]
Date: 08/06/17 - 04:45 am Title: Chapter 1 - Discoveries

Mmm.. estimable to be here in your report or notify, whatever, I repute I should moreover process strong for my have website want I play some salubrious further updated busy in your location. Sexting examples

Reviewer: Megan Signed [Report This]
Date: 06/06/17 - 03:06 pm Title: Chapter 1 - Discoveries

On this page, you'll see my profile, please read this information. https://www.languageofdesires.com

Reviewer: Eusebio987 Signed [Report This]
Date: 11/05/17 - 01:53 am Title: Chapter 1 - Discoveries

It is good step that take water department for the improvement of all rescues system in Texas city of America. I am happy to read this safety base news with most updated method like this best resume writing service reviews which is easy to manage all kind of task.

Reviewer: tm_tealish Signed [Report This]
Date: 02/08/07 - 09:11 pm Title: Chapter 10 - Questions and Answers

Omg, Harry grew wings. Once again, brilliant. Really creative - and I'm glad you thought to turn Draco Seraphim; I was a bit worried about their future Veela-Seraphim mix children!

Reviewer: Freakbabygirl Signed [Report This]
Date: 12/02/07 - 12:50 am Title: Chapter 10 - Questions and Answers

All i can say is: MAGIC, PURE MAGIC!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Wonderful story, wonderful writing!!!

Reviewer: Anakin Signed [Report This]
Date: 11/01/07 - 01:10 am Title: Chapter 10 - Questions and Answers

Congrats on this fic! It's well-written, realistic and also well-balanced - which is all too rare nowadays...Thank you for this! =)

Reviewer: Suzanne7080 Signed [Report This]
Date: 04/01/07 - 06:26 pm Title: Chapter 10 - Questions and Answers

What a great story. You did a wonderful job. Please keep up the good work

Reviewer: Suzanne7080 Signed [Report This]
Date: 04/01/07 - 12:56 pm Title: Chapter 5 - Complications

This story is such a good read!

Reviewer: Suzanne7080 Signed [Report This]
Date: 04/01/07 - 12:39 pm Title: Chapter 3 - On Display

I can't wait to see where this is going!!

Reviewer: Suzanne7080 Signed [Report This]
Date: 04/01/07 - 12:25 pm Title: Chapter 2 - Changes

Very funny chapter!! Especially the last part!!

Reviewer: Suzanne7080 Signed [Report This]
Date: 04/01/07 - 12:10 pm Title: Chapter 1 - Discoveries

VERY COOL!!

Reviewer: phoenixdragonsphnix Signed [Report This]
Date: 03/12/06 - 08:20 pm Title: Chapter 10 - Questions and Answers

wonderful story... i love your stuff

Reviewer: willow Signed [Report This]
Date: 28/08/06 - 01:47 am Title: Chapter 10 - Questions and Answers

fantastic! i loved the way you destroyed voldemort and how you brought harry and draco together in the end. i also love ron- that comment about the second glance in the common room was hilarious! infact, the whole first of giggles for the majority of it!

 

look forward to reading more of your stuff

Reviewer: Rachelle Ryan Signed [Report This]
Date: 22/08/06 - 07:02 pm Title: Chapter 10 - Questions and Answers

Excellent story! It was nice that you didn't have instant love go with the instant attraction, people are always doing that. Although it was making me go *die Malfoy! die!* in my head because he was being such a ponce.

Reviewer: kirashapedgirl Signed [Report This]
Date: 28/06/06 - 07:57 pm Title: Chapter 10 - Questions and Answers

i LOVE it!  ypu had me laughing and squirming the whole time.  fantastic!!

Reviewer: gay_panda Signed [Report This]
Date: 09/06/06 - 09:36 am Title: Chapter 10 - Questions and Answers

Arrrr, that story has made my heart melt...
I feel so happy for the two of them, make me want to cry not knowing what shall become in the future.

Reviewer: gay_panda Signed [Report This]
Date: 07/06/06 - 10:05 am Title: Chapter 2 - Changes

This is so sweet, Harry as an angel!!!!!

You must login (register) to review.