Reviews For Black Magic By Moonlight
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: sheeraz Signed [Report This]
Date: 08/07/17 - 03:28 am Title: Chapter 1 - Holiday Trouble

Really nice and interesting post. I was looking for this kind of information and enjoyed reading this one. wonderful tiny houses

Reviewer: Chrysten Signed [Report This]
Date: 07/07/17 - 07:57 am Title: Chapter 1 - Holiday Trouble

Okay so the font of this page isnt fit for my vr headset for iphone 6 plus but anyways other than that problem the thing is why arent the lates book reviews here? I was expecting the reviews of the june 2017 releases!!

Reviewer: sheeraz Signed [Report This]
Date: 03/07/17 - 12:41 pm Title: Chapter 1 - Holiday Trouble

I have express a few of the articles on your website now, and I really like your style of blogging. I added it to my favorite’s blog site list and will be checking back soon…
definitions of marketing

Reviewer: Chrysten Signed [Report This]
Date: 15/05/17 - 09:38 am Title: Chapter 1 - Holiday Trouble

This review is amazing and has so much to offer to the world. I think that the review can also help in australianwritings.com review and can be so different. This is the thing I was looking for so long.

Reviewer: ron1827 Signed [Report This]
Date: 27/08/11 - 04:04 pm Title: Chapter 35 - Home is Where the Heart Is

excellent story

Reviewer: phoenixdragonsphnix Signed [Report This]
Date: 14/06/09 - 05:23 pm Title: Chapter 35 - Home is Where the Heart Is

Wonderful!! any plans for a sequal?

Reviewer: Silverslyther Signed [Report This]
Date: 16/01/09 - 12:51 am Title: Chapter 35 - Home is Where the Heart Is

I can not even begin to describe how much I enjoyed this story. The ethics behind the harry potter werewolves and how they are treated compared to the Anita Blake novels experiences are always so fascinating when I can find them, which is admittedly not that often.

The characterization was great and the sex scenes where both tasteful and steamy. I enjoyed the separate relationships and how you juggled them, and you did what I've been begging everyone including the author to do for years... fix Anita's godbedamned relationship problems! Though I can't stand Richard, didn't even like him in the first books, I adored everyone else, for the most part.

The plot was kinda irritating to be frank, it kinda seemed like you were rushing everything, it could have been better if you had fleshed it out a lot more. But then considering how long this story is I'm not truly complaining. It was an enjoyable read and has stirred up my AB crossover addiction again. And now I'm really much to tired to give a more coherent response to the feast of literary delights that you lade before me.

Reviewer: The Queen Anne Signed [Report This]
Date: 24/12/08 - 10:27 pm Title: Chapter 35 - Home is Where the Heart Is

OMG! I can't tell you how much I loved this fic, Beren! I've read all your other stuff and attempted to read this awhile back but just couldn't get into it because I had yet to read ANY of the Anita Baker books. Well...I've read them ALL and loved them as well and finally knew what all the fuss was about! Then I remembered this fic. You've got her down, Girl! Both LKH and Anita! WELL DONE! I so want more of THIS crossover from you! Thanks for sharing it with us!

TQA

Reviewer: Lily Valentine Signed [Report This]
Date: 12/08/08 - 08:33 am Title: Chapter 35 - Home is Where the Heart Is

This story is absolutely fantastic - first time I've read an Anita Blake/HP crossover, and well worth it. You are an extremely good writer with a very good command of both the HP and the Anita Blake characters - you managed to combine both very believably.

Reviewer: Killisandra Signed [Report This]
Date: 07/04/08 - 05:12 pm Title: Chapter 35 - Home is Where the Heart Is

i wish you would do a sequel to this story. It was amazing and I can't help thinking that I would have loved to seen/read Hermione and Ron's reaction to Harry's lycanthropy. Not to mention there is plenty of potential in writing a sequel. But that's just food for thought and perhaps a bit of wishful thinking. I enjoyed the story nonetheless.

Reviewer: great_reviews Signed [Report This]
Date: 05/04/08 - 03:11 pm Title: Chapter 35 - Home is Where the Heart Is

ahhhh i loved it! honestly, you`re an amazing author, ive read tons of your harry potter stuff, and im looking into reading anita blake now that ive read some of your harry/anita stuff!    Anyway, this story was brilliant, and i loved it, and thanks for being amazing:)

Reviewer: Javen Signed [Report This]
Date: 27/09/07 - 01:32 pm Title: Chapter 1 - Holiday Trouble

This has got to be one of my all time favorite fics.  I have read much of your other stuff as well and while I love a great many of them, this one is by far and away my favorite.  Do you have any plans for a sequel? Or possibly another story in the same crossover genre?  I never tire of reading your writing.  I've read this one 4 times now and it keeps getting better with every read :)

 

Hugz hun,

Keep up the awesome work!!! 

Reviewer: Javen Signed [Report This]
Date: 27/09/07 - 01:26 pm Title: Chapter 1 - Holiday Trouble

This has got to be one of my all time favorite fics.  I have read much of your other stuff as well and while I love a great many of them, this one is by far and away my favorite.  Do you have any plans for a sequel? Or possibly another story in the same crossover genre?  I never tire of reading your writing.  I've read this one 4 times now and it keeps getting better with every read :)

 

Hugz hun,

Keep up the awesome work!!! 

Reviewer: rom969 Signed [Report This]
Date: 26/08/07 - 11:49 am Title: Chapter 1 - Holiday Trouble

Yes, I am reading this story again... I love Harry and I love Anita.  Yay Beren.

Reviewer: salvia Signed [Report This]
Date: 01/07/07 - 02:19 pm Title: Chapter 35 - Home is Where the Heart Is

I loved it; the whole story--from Anita's reaction to Harry to Ron's ending line! I'm a fan of Laurell Hamilton as well as the Great Rowling, and this was a fun combination of two worlds I would not have thought could mesh so well. Thanks so much!

Reviewer: ashbrooke Signed [Report This]
Date: 17/05/07 - 09:16 am Title: Chapter 35 - Home is Where the Heart Is

one of the best crossovers i've ever read! it kept everyone in character and flow wonderfully. i would love a sequel!!

Reviewer: kaillymerlin Signed [Report This]
Date: 12/01/07 - 02:38 am Title: Chapter 35 - Home is Where the Heart Is

Great Story! You mixed the two series very well. Thanx!

Reviewer: orangemica Signed [Report This]
Date: 08/10/06 - 05:04 am Title: Chapter 35 - Home is Where the Heart Is

I have read the anita blake series, and you did the cross over  magnifecently. just saying thanks for the story.

Reviewer: orangemica Signed [Report This]
Date: 08/10/06 - 05:00 am Title: Chapter 35 - Home is Where the Heart Is

I have read the anita blake series, and you did the cross over  magnifecently. just saying thanks for the story.

Reviewer: naravna Signed [Report This]
Date: 08/08/06 - 11:36 am Title: Chapter 35 - Home is Where the Heart Is

OH MY GOD!!! That was incredible. and I'm really SAD because it's ended. I wanted to read this story forever! I haven't read the Anita Blake series YET, but you persuaded me so I'll borrow it from my friend. I can't find the right words to describe what this fic did with me. I know that it will be one of my favourites forever, right next to Secrets and Cambiare Podentes and Maeglin Yedi's stories! I definitely will read this another 5 times at least. Yeah. I really don't know what else to say. MAybe just this: I LOVE YOU! And: GREAT WORK! And... Will there be a sequel *batting lashes and hopeful look in the eyes* hugs* ~Nara

You must login (register) to review.