Reviews For Black Magic By Moonlight
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: alise Signed [Report This]
Date: 03/12/17 - 07:31 pm Title: Chapter 1 - Holiday Trouble

I want you to thank for your time of this wonderful read!!! I definately enjoy every little bit of it and I have you bookmarked to check out new stuff of your blog a must read blog! Prom Party Bus NJ

Reviewer: alise Signed [Report This]
Date: 30/11/17 - 06:44 pm Title: Chapter 1 - Holiday Trouble

i have enjoyed this great information so much. This was really very interesting and helpful to read. I cant wait to read more from this site. Prom Party Bus NJ

Reviewer: alise Signed [Report This]
Date: 29/11/17 - 09:06 pm Title: Chapter 1 - Holiday Trouble

car rotors
You have done a great job. I will definitely dig it and personally recommend to my friends. I am confident they will be benefited from this site.

Reviewer: alise Signed [Report This]
Date: 26/11/17 - 08:37 pm Title: Chapter 1 - Holiday Trouble

I want you to thank for your time of this wonderful read!!! I definately enjoy every little bit of it and I have you bookmarked to check out new stuff of your blog a must read blog! car rotors

Reviewer: pioneer Signed [Report This]
Date: 25/11/17 - 02:13 am Title: Chapter 1 - Holiday Trouble

I’m excited to uncover this page. I need to to thank you for ones time for this particularly fantastic read !! I definitely really liked every part of it and i also have you saved to fav to look at new information in your site. the masters car service augusta

Reviewer: alise Signed [Report This]
Date: 16/11/17 - 01:36 am Title: Chapter 1 - Holiday Trouble

I would also motivate just about every person to save this web page for any favorite assistance to assist posted the appearance. Organic grape seed extract

Reviewer: pioneer Signed [Report This]
Date: 29/10/17 - 03:53 am Title: Chapter 1 - Holiday Trouble

I like to recommend exclusively fine plus efficient information and facts, hence notice it: ICO LIST

Reviewer: pioneer Signed [Report This]
Date: 14/10/17 - 06:54 am Title: Chapter 1 - Holiday Trouble

In this particular article, you will see a summary, satisfy browse this post. Rifacimento bagni a sassari

Reviewer: Megan Signed [Report This]
Date: 07/09/17 - 04:21 pm Title: Chapter 1 - Holiday Trouble

On my website you'll see similar texts, write what you think. Moringa Health Benefits

Reviewer: Megan Signed [Report This]
Date: 07/09/17 - 04:15 pm Title: Chapter 1 - Holiday Trouble

Interestingly you write, I will address you'll find exciting and interesting things on similar topics. Sex Positions

Reviewer: Megan Signed [Report This]
Date: 07/09/17 - 04:09 pm Title: Chapter 1 - Holiday Trouble

On that website page, you'll see your description, why not read through this. Pumpkin Seeds Health Benefits

Reviewer: sheeraz Signed [Report This]
Date: 08/07/17 - 03:28 am Title: Chapter 1 - Holiday Trouble

Really nice and interesting post. I was looking for this kind of information and enjoyed reading this one. wonderful tiny houses

Reviewer: Chrysten Signed [Report This]
Date: 07/07/17 - 07:57 am Title: Chapter 1 - Holiday Trouble

Okay so the font of this page isnt fit for my vr headset for iphone 6 plus but anyways other than that problem the thing is why arent the lates book reviews here? I was expecting the reviews of the june 2017 releases!!

Reviewer: sheeraz Signed [Report This]
Date: 03/07/17 - 12:41 pm Title: Chapter 1 - Holiday Trouble

I have express a few of the articles on your website now, and I really like your style of blogging. I added it to my favorite’s blog site list and will be checking back soon…
definitions of marketing

Reviewer: Chrysten Signed [Report This]
Date: 15/05/17 - 09:38 am Title: Chapter 1 - Holiday Trouble

This review is amazing and has so much to offer to the world. I think that the review can also help in australianwritings.com review and can be so different. This is the thing I was looking for so long.

Reviewer: ron1827 Signed [Report This]
Date: 27/08/11 - 04:04 pm Title: Chapter 35 - Home is Where the Heart Is

excellent story

Reviewer: phoenixdragonsphnix Signed [Report This]
Date: 14/06/09 - 05:23 pm Title: Chapter 35 - Home is Where the Heart Is

Wonderful!! any plans for a sequal?

Reviewer: Silverslyther Signed [Report This]
Date: 16/01/09 - 12:51 am Title: Chapter 35 - Home is Where the Heart Is

I can not even begin to describe how much I enjoyed this story. The ethics behind the harry potter werewolves and how they are treated compared to the Anita Blake novels experiences are always so fascinating when I can find them, which is admittedly not that often.

The characterization was great and the sex scenes where both tasteful and steamy. I enjoyed the separate relationships and how you juggled them, and you did what I've been begging everyone including the author to do for years... fix Anita's godbedamned relationship problems! Though I can't stand Richard, didn't even like him in the first books, I adored everyone else, for the most part.

The plot was kinda irritating to be frank, it kinda seemed like you were rushing everything, it could have been better if you had fleshed it out a lot more. But then considering how long this story is I'm not truly complaining. It was an enjoyable read and has stirred up my AB crossover addiction again. And now I'm really much to tired to give a more coherent response to the feast of literary delights that you lade before me.

Reviewer: The Queen Anne Signed [Report This]
Date: 24/12/08 - 10:27 pm Title: Chapter 35 - Home is Where the Heart Is

OMG! I can't tell you how much I loved this fic, Beren! I've read all your other stuff and attempted to read this awhile back but just couldn't get into it because I had yet to read ANY of the Anita Baker books. Well...I've read them ALL and loved them as well and finally knew what all the fuss was about! Then I remembered this fic. You've got her down, Girl! Both LKH and Anita! WELL DONE! I so want more of THIS crossover from you! Thanks for sharing it with us!

TQA

Reviewer: Lily Valentine Signed [Report This]
Date: 12/08/08 - 08:33 am Title: Chapter 35 - Home is Where the Heart Is

This story is absolutely fantastic - first time I've read an Anita Blake/HP crossover, and well worth it. You are an extremely good writer with a very good command of both the HP and the Anita Blake characters - you managed to combine both very believably.

You must login (register) to review.