Reviews For Blood-Ties
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: Megan101 Signed [Report This]
Date: 24/07/17 - 06:02 pm Title: Chapter 1

It's superior, however , check out material at the street address. Questions

Reviewer: Megan101 Signed [Report This]
Date: 21/07/17 - 11:43 am Title: Chapter 1

Oh God where is your college freshman guide? dont you guys have anything on that? I really think you should try or even just check it out because otherwise you will be losing out on a lot !!

Reviewer: Sesshyrocksme Signed [Report This]
Date: 24/12/07 - 12:38 am Title: Chapter 1

.......... whoa... again your such a damned good writer please dont ever stop writing!!

Reviewer: tuffyfluffy Signed [Report This]
Date: 23/08/07 - 10:04 pm Title: Chapter 1

I wish this story would continue beyond the holiday because it was fabulous. I realy liked what Harry was and how he became it.

Reviewer: VWalk Signed [Report This]
Date: 21/08/07 - 03:59 pm Title: Chapter 1

Great story. But I just spent several minutes searching for the next chapter. I loved the characterizations and Draco's thoughts are very real. Ended rather abruptly for my tastes though.

Reviewer: tm_tealish Signed [Report This]
Date: 10/08/07 - 12:40 pm Title: Chapter 1

Oooh, I liked this one. Not generally a big fan of the vamp fics, but I'm all for confidant!Harry, so whatever it takes, I'm all for it. :)

Reviewer: iamscully Signed [Report This]
Date: 29/07/06 - 12:51 pm Title: Chapter 1

wow! great! but...the end??? c'mon, you cant leave us hanging like that! what happens next? when's the real sex? ;) this is really, really intriguing, i love the characterizations you have started--it would be a damn shame to leave off here!

Reviewer: iamscully Signed [Report This]
Date: 29/07/06 - 12:51 pm Title: Chapter 1

wow! great! but...the end??? c'mon, you cant leave us hanging like that! what happens next? when's the real sex? ;) this is really, really intriguing, i love the characterizations you have started--it would be a damn shame to leave off here!

You must login (register) to review.