Reviews For Corruption
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: mike321 Signed [Report This]
Date: 18/01/18 - 05:11 am Title: Chapter 1

Traditions based on true story and author carry it with series of time.The mixedmartialartsuniversity.net publish it and public buy this series from the main branch.More ever people take interest in more upcoming series by them.

Reviewer: alise Signed [Report This]
Date: 10/01/18 - 06:27 pm Title: Chapter 1

I definately enjoy every little bit of it and I have you bookmarked to check out new stuff of your blog a must read blog happy kiss day images

Reviewer: davidjohn Signed [Report This]
Date: 30/12/17 - 06:03 am Title: Chapter 1

This is a great inspiring article.I am pretty much pleased with your good work.You put really very helpful information. Keep it up. Keep blogging. Looking to reading your next post. top boutique pr firms

Reviewer: davidjohn Signed [Report This]
Date: 02/12/17 - 11:44 pm Title: Chapter 1

This is exceptionally instructive substance and composed well for a change. It's pleasant to see that a few individuals still see how to compose a quality post! Tenerife

Reviewer: davidjohn Signed [Report This]
Date: 22/11/17 - 09:52 am Title: Chapter 1

This is an incredible article a debt of gratitude is in order for sharing this educational data. I will visit your site consistently for some most recent post. I will visit your online journal routinely for Some most recent post. lifestyle pr

Reviewer: davidjohn Signed [Report This]
Date: 16/11/17 - 11:54 pm Title: Chapter 1

No doubt this is an excellent post I got a lot of knowledge after reading good luck. Theme of blog is excellent there is almost everything to read, Brilliant post. long zipper wallets for men

Reviewer: davidjohn Signed [Report This]
Date: 08/11/17 - 03:51 am Title: Chapter 1

This is the kind of data I"ve long been attempting to discover. Much thanks to you for composing this data. www.getproductiv.com

Reviewer: Megan101 Signed [Report This]
Date: 05/08/17 - 11:38 am Title: Chapter 1

Actually I read it yesterday but I had some thoughts about it and today I wanted to read it again because it is very well written. website onderhoud

Reviewer: Megan101 Signed [Report This]
Date: 29/07/17 - 05:34 am Title: Chapter 1

It is somewhat fantastic, and yet check out the advice at this treat. Questions to ask your boyfriend

Reviewer: Megan101 Signed [Report This]
Date: 28/07/17 - 05:59 am Title: Chapter 1

I read this article. I think You put a lot of effort to create this article. I appreciate your work. Obsession Phrases

Reviewer: Megan101 Signed [Report This]
Date: 27/07/17 - 03:57 pm Title: Chapter 1

On this page, you'll see my profile, please read this information. Sex Positions

Reviewer: Megan101 Signed [Report This]
Date: 07/07/17 - 08:08 am Title: Chapter 1

The review is written amazingly and covers everything. I think that the author should be doing write a resume online because he can write amazing things. There are very less people who can write like him.

Reviewer: allyssiandra Signed [Report This]
Date: 26/06/10 - 08:43 pm Title: Chapter 1

I have read and enjoyed this series on your livejournal. I really love this story/series. On a whim I just started to listen to your podcast. I am enjoying your reading (and accent, I'm American)  very much. Thank you.

Reviewer: Silverslyther Signed [Report This]
Date: 15/01/09 - 11:29 am Title: Chapter 1

Wow, that was truly an experience... almost a mindless pwp but still it was enjoyable.

I find the idea intriguing, his action and reactions, not to mention the numerous clashing instincts all stuffed into his body. We see very little of either his or Draco's personality but of that we do see I enjoy.

The meeting with Tom and the ensuing massacre could have been done better. I also found the reason for Draco's being there was a little cliché, though it is easily ignorable. I think that there are other installments of this plot and hope to enjoy them even as much as this one.

Reviewer: onelove Signed [Report This]
Date: 13/12/06 - 02:03 pm Title: Chapter 1

this fic is perfect. just when i think your writing couldn't possibly be better, you manage to surpass yourself.

Reviewer: Rave XTM Signed [Report This]
Date: 24/09/06 - 12:00 pm Title: Chapter 1

I've read it before and thank god I found this fic again; its so great! Heartbreaking in some way. I just am in love with it.

Reviewer: willow Signed [Report This]
Date: 27/08/06 - 05:02 am Title: Chapter 1

fabulous! i listened while reading- always a fun pasttime- i always read too fast and miss little bits so it's nice to have a slightly slower pace set.

 

on to the next in the series!

Reviewer: Texas Jeanette Signed [Report This]
Date: 01/06/06 - 12:20 pm Title: Chapter 1

Wow! Totally Cool. I loved this story and I am going to read the next installment right now.

You must login (register) to review.