Reviews For Alteration
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: Megan101 Signed [Report This]
Date: 18/07/17 - 11:48 am Title: Chapter 1

I propose merely very good along with reputable data, consequently visualize it: paras deittisivu match.com

Reviewer: Megan101 Signed [Report This]
Date: 11/07/17 - 01:30 pm Title: Chapter 1

Welcome to the party of my life here you will learn everything about me. the party source

Reviewer: Megan101 Signed [Report This]
Date: 03/07/17 - 11:46 am Title: Chapter 1

I have a similar interest this is my page read everything carefully and let me know what you think. private charter

Reviewer: Megan101 Signed [Report This]
Date: 29/06/17 - 03:33 pm Title: Chapter 1

In this article understand the most important thing, the item will give you a keyword rich link a great useful website page: Language of desire

Reviewer: Megan101 Signed [Report This]
Date: 29/06/17 - 02:48 pm Title: Chapter 1

I propose merely very good along with reputable data, consequently visualize it: Why Men Pull Away

Reviewer: Megan101 Signed [Report This]
Date: 11/06/17 - 04:15 am Title: Chapter 1

Alteration was quite an enjoyable read, I have to say. I was a bit busy doing my essayontime.com review, otherwise I would have definitely given my review here. I just feel so sad I wasn't able to do that.

Reviewer: mangalover Signed [Report This]
Date: 12/05/09 - 06:52 pm Title: Chapter 1

Love this series! I find it very original and a great read. 

I am a big fan of Harry/Draco fanfics and I have read many stories with the pairing. And I must say, you have definitely become one of my fav authors XD

I love the way you write your stories. It flows so smoothly and makes reading your fanfics quite addicting XD I`ve been reading your Harry/Draco fanfics non stop for nearly a week now, whenever I have spare time. And I don`t think I`ll be able to stop until I`ve read all your Harry/Draco stories.

Please keep up the awesome writing and I can`t wait to read more (^_^)

Reviewer: lanie11n Signed [Report This]
Date: 23/12/07 - 04:37 pm Title: Chapter 5

is this the end? are you going to finish this fic? PLEASE DO!!! it is amazing and i would love to read what happens next!!!!!!!!

Reviewer: RaveXTM Signed [Report This]
Date: 21/08/07 - 04:31 am Title: Chapter 5

Fantastic! Sorry I have no usefull review, but I am just in love with it!

Reviewer: tm_tealish Signed [Report This]
Date: 02/08/07 - 05:36 pm Title: Chapter 5

Wow. Just, wow. I love it, the whole series. Congrats on such a different and unique plot bunny in an increasingly monotonous fandom. Aah, just, wow. So well done. I can't wait to read your other fics.

Reviewer: salvia Signed [Report This]
Date: 30/06/07 - 09:17 am Title: Chapter 2

I love the reactions of Harry's Gryffindor friends; it's so true to canon! And DarkCreature!Harry is just right too: Harry, but with a bit more angst, is all. Lovely!

Reviewer: romero Signed [Report This]
Date: 01/05/07 - 04:24 pm Title: Chapter 5

I'm enjoying reading this story and hope you'll continue with it.

Reviewer: magiccat Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 09/10/06 - 09:40 pm Title: Chapter 5

This storyline is one of the best fan fics I have ever read.  Thank you!

Reviewer: Rave XTM Signed [Report This]
Date: 30/09/06 - 09:13 am Title: Chapter 5

Ábsolutely wonderfull!! I've read it a few times now, and it just keeps getting better and better everytime! I love the intencity of it, specially the intencity of the sex between Harry And Draco.

Reviewer: willow Signed [Report This]
Date: 27/08/06 - 12:22 pm Title: Chapter 5

*satisfied sigh* loved this! i was continually alternating between laughter, hottness and on the odd occasion, even tears.

 

get series, i think i love it as much as 'gold tinted spectacles' which definitely says something! ; )

Reviewer: DazzlingD Signed [Report This]
Date: 12/08/06 - 07:45 pm Title: Chapter 5

More, more, more.  just love these stories!

Reviewer: HPFanForEver Signed [Report This]
Date: 02/08/06 - 10:22 pm Title: Chapter 1

I think this was WONDERFUL!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! How do you come up with things like this! BTW, it's 2:21 from where I am! In the morning! Hahahahahaha!

You must login (register) to review.