Reviews For Alteration
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: alise Signed [Report This]
Date: 16/11/17 - 01:39 am Title: Chapter 1

xtraordinary article with astounding idea!Thank you for such a significant article. I truly acknowledge for this awesome data. Grape seed extract powder UK

Reviewer: Geddi Signed [Report This]
Date: 19/09/17 - 01:47 pm Title: Chapter 1

It is indeed very sad to know the kind of reply council gave. I remember how I got turned down by an authority like this when I put forward a plan for drones with cameras for beginners. Anyways, I really hope they realize the damage the respective pothole caused you!

Reviewer: Megan101 Signed [Report This]
Date: 18/09/17 - 06:55 am Title: Chapter 1

Gives you the best website address I know there alone you'll find how easy it is. My baby can sleep in crib

Reviewer: Megan101 Signed [Report This]
Date: 14/09/17 - 04:18 pm Title: Chapter 1

Nice information, valuable and excellent design, as share good stuff with good ideas and concepts, lots of great information and inspiration, both of which I need, thanks to offer such a helpful information here. 21 Questions

Reviewer: Megan101 Signed [Report This]
Date: 14/09/17 - 03:27 pm Title: Chapter 1

Hmm… I interpret blogs on a analogous issue, however i never visited your blog. I added it to populars also i’ll be your faithful primer. Married Men

Reviewer: Megan101 Signed [Report This]
Date: 14/09/17 - 02:16 pm Title: Chapter 1

I would recommend my profile is important to me, I invite you to discuss this topic. save my marriage

Reviewer: Megan101 Signed [Report This]
Date: 07/09/17 - 10:48 am Title: Chapter 1

Okay honestly what the hell is wrong with this website? Why is there not anything importat here? I came here from legitimate-writing-services.blogspot.com/ and i have to say i am really dissapointed here seeing this site!!

Reviewer: mangalover Signed [Report This]
Date: 12/05/09 - 06:52 pm Title: Chapter 1

Love this series! I find it very original and a great read. 

I am a big fan of Harry/Draco fanfics and I have read many stories with the pairing. And I must say, you have definitely become one of my fav authors XD

I love the way you write your stories. It flows so smoothly and makes reading your fanfics quite addicting XD I`ve been reading your Harry/Draco fanfics non stop for nearly a week now, whenever I have spare time. And I don`t think I`ll be able to stop until I`ve read all your Harry/Draco stories.

Please keep up the awesome writing and I can`t wait to read more (^_^)

Reviewer: lanie11n Signed [Report This]
Date: 23/12/07 - 04:37 pm Title: Chapter 5

is this the end? are you going to finish this fic? PLEASE DO!!! it is amazing and i would love to read what happens next!!!!!!!!

Reviewer: RaveXTM Signed [Report This]
Date: 21/08/07 - 04:31 am Title: Chapter 5

Fantastic! Sorry I have no usefull review, but I am just in love with it!

Reviewer: tm_tealish Signed [Report This]
Date: 02/08/07 - 05:36 pm Title: Chapter 5

Wow. Just, wow. I love it, the whole series. Congrats on such a different and unique plot bunny in an increasingly monotonous fandom. Aah, just, wow. So well done. I can't wait to read your other fics.

Reviewer: salvia Signed [Report This]
Date: 30/06/07 - 09:17 am Title: Chapter 2

I love the reactions of Harry's Gryffindor friends; it's so true to canon! And DarkCreature!Harry is just right too: Harry, but with a bit more angst, is all. Lovely!

Reviewer: romero Signed [Report This]
Date: 01/05/07 - 04:24 pm Title: Chapter 5

I'm enjoying reading this story and hope you'll continue with it.

Reviewer: magiccat Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 09/10/06 - 09:40 pm Title: Chapter 5

This storyline is one of the best fan fics I have ever read.  Thank you!

Reviewer: Rave XTM Signed [Report This]
Date: 30/09/06 - 09:13 am Title: Chapter 5

Ábsolutely wonderfull!! I've read it a few times now, and it just keeps getting better and better everytime! I love the intencity of it, specially the intencity of the sex between Harry And Draco.

Reviewer: willow Signed [Report This]
Date: 27/08/06 - 12:22 pm Title: Chapter 5

*satisfied sigh* loved this! i was continually alternating between laughter, hottness and on the odd occasion, even tears.

 

get series, i think i love it as much as 'gold tinted spectacles' which definitely says something! ; )

Reviewer: DazzlingD Signed [Report This]
Date: 12/08/06 - 07:45 pm Title: Chapter 5

More, more, more.  just love these stories!

Reviewer: HPFanForEver Signed [Report This]
Date: 02/08/06 - 10:22 pm Title: Chapter 1

I think this was WONDERFUL!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! How do you come up with things like this! BTW, it's 2:21 from where I am! In the morning! Hahahahahaha!

You must login (register) to review.